Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

9,0 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
9,3
Bekvämlighet
8,9
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
9,0
Personal
9,5
Prisvärt
8,4
Recensioner
    Lee
    gb
    10
    5 oktober 2017
    Excellent host/owner, exceptionally clean property
    gaborrebeka
    hu
    10
    30 september 2017
    The owner was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was very clean and well equipped.
    nl
    10
    15 september 2017
    Super
    Nothing
    Nice and clean apartnebt and very kindly host who gives you a warm welcome
    Raffaele
    it
    8,8
    23 augusti 2017
    credit card commission charged to the client
    welcome drink, swimming pool, close to center of Novalja, kitchen well equipped
    Daniel Kusenda
    at
    7,5
    11 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lynsey Stack
    gb
    9,6
    8 augusti 2017
    A fantastic place!
    More mirrors would have been beneficial for 4 females sharing.
    The land last couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful.
    SC:NaWaF88
    ae
    9,2
    8 augusti 2017
    lovely place
    really nothing
    the owner was very respectable and collaborator, the refrigerator had most of drinks free of charge, we really loved to back again in same place
    de
    9,6
    28 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Amy
    gb
    9,2
    24 juli 2017
    Great Stay
    Arrived at apartment Roxsi. The lady was very kind and went through everything with us. She gave us a map and showed us where everything was as we were there for Hideout Festival. She then took us up to our room and helped with our cases. As we had a few extra days we also stayed around the pool. She got us comfy cushions for the beds and put towels out for us each day. The pool was clean and a perfect temperature. The lady also checked each day if we needed anything and when we did want new towels she brought them up straight away. Apartment Roxsi was in the perfect position for Hideout Festival. We were close to the bus station so it didn't take long at all to get there
    Veronika
    ba
    10
    15 juli 2017
    Excellent pool and rooms, Mrs Metka( owner)very pleasant and willing to help and explain...
    sinead
    ie
    9,6
    13 juli 2017
    Excellent host.
    Very pleasant host,great location very close to beach and strip, pool very clean. Enjoy our stay.
    ae
    9,6
    11 juli 2017
    Great location, friendly hostess
    Lucas
    br
    10
    10 juli 2017
    Everything was perfect!! She even helped me with my feet, cause I had it hurted in Zagreb before getting there.
    Sam
    gb
    8,8
    2 juli 2017
    Great location, friendly staff.
    Extremely loud group of men next to our room. Not delt with appropriately, after asking repeatedly. From 6am one day all day and night and all of the following day! We where told on arrival to be quiet after 11pm
    Friendly staff. Great location close to the town and transport. Brilliant pool and loungers. Decent air con.
    Stuart
    gb
    9,2
    29 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Natálie
    cz
    9,6
    20 juni 2017
    Kotková
    Beatiful pool and apartmens are 5 minits walk to center 👍🏼
    Antoine
    fr
    10
    14 juni 2017
    Everything was perfect, we really enjoyed pour stay at the roxsi appartements, it was clean and quiet , everything was..
    Josef
    at
    8,8
    6 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Iva
    hr
    9,2
    8 oktober 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    hr
    5,0
    19 september 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner
Stäng